Our Team

The Spray Pave team has extensive knowledge of bitumen products and receives ongoing training
to keep up to date with the latest technology and retain customer service at the highest level.

Head Office

011 868 5451

Eddie Jansen Van Vuuren

Mobile: 083 327 6634
Email: eddie@spraypave.co.za

General Manager

Willem Greeff

Mobile: 082 938 5085
Email: willem.greeff@spraypave.co.za

Financial Manager

Danashia Munsamy

Mobile: 076 755 2024
Email: danashia.padayachee@spraypave.co.za

Technical, quality, r&d & Environmental Manager

Caroline Marais

Mobile: 082 579 8582
Email: caroline.marais@spraypave.co.za

Technical and h&s Manager

Edwin Perumal

Mobile: 082 927 8849
Email: edwin.perumal@spraypave.co.za

Estimator

Noloyiso Mafenuka

Mobile: 082 872 9912
Email: noloyiso.mafenuka@spraypave.co.za

Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator

What'sNew-2-AlrodePlant

Anton van Rooyen

Mobile: 083 273 9760
Email: anton.vanrooyen@spraypave.co.za

Logistic Manager

Stoffel Coetzee

Mobile: 076 910 1784
Email: stoffel.coetzee@spraypave.co.za

Technical Specialist

Yolandi van Wyk

Mobile: 082 641 7972
Email: yolandi.vanwyk@spraypave.co.za

HR Administrator

Farhad Subjoo

Mobile: 082 774 8398
Email: farhad.subjoo@spraypave.co.za

Branch Manager

Johannesburg

011 868 5451

Farhad Subjoo

Mobile: 082 774 8398
Email: farhad.subjoo@spraypave.co.za

Branch Manager

Durban

031 777 1905

Teresa Lubbe

Mobile: 083 451 4125
Email: teresa.lubbe@spraypave.co.za

Sales and Marketing

Cape Town

021 931 0459

Victor Hannival

Mobile: 074 841 1802
Email: victor.hannival@spraypave.co.za

Sales & Marketing co-ordinator

Jonathan Bell

Mobile: 081 274 1474
Email: jonathan.bell@spraypave.co.za

Technical Manager Convertor

Trading Hours – Mondays to Fridays 7:00 to 16:30 (night shift 18:00 to 06:00)