Our Team

The Spray Pave team has extensive knowledge of bitumen products and receives ongoing training
to keep up to date with the latest technology and retain customer service at the highest level.

Head Office

011 868 5451

Eddie Jansen Van Vuuren

Mobile: 083 327 6634
Email: eddie@spraypave.co.za

Director

Willem Greeff

Mobile: 082 938 5085
Email: willem.greeff@spraypave.co.za

Financial Manager

Danashia Padayachee

Mobile: 076 755 2024
Email: danashia.padayachee@spraypave.co.za

Technical Manager

What'sNew-2-AlrodePlant

Anton van Rooyen

Mobile: 082 744 5973
Email: anton.vanrooyen@spraypave.co.za

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND MARKETING MANAGER

Stoffel Coetzee

Mobile: 076 910 1784
Email: stoffel.coetzee@spraypave.co.za

Technical Specialist

Yolandi van Wyk

Mobile: 082 641 7972
Email: yolandi.vanwyk@spraypave.co.za

HR Administrator

Caroline Marais

Mobile: 082 579 8582
Email: caroline.marais@spraypave.co.za

SHEQ Manager

Edwin Perumal

Mobile: 082 927 8849
Email: edwin.perumal@spraypave.co.za

Estimator

Alrode

011 868 5451

Farhad Final

Farhad Subjoo

Mobile: 082 774 8398
Email: farhad.subjoo@spraypave.co.za

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Noloyiso Mafenuka

Mobile: 082 872 9912
Email: noloyiso.mafenuka@spraypave.co.za

Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator

Durban

031 777 1905

Louwrens Dreyer

Mobile: 083 390 9127
Email: Louwrens.Dreyer@spraypave.co.za

Branch Manager

Teresa Lubbe

Mobile: 083 451 4125
Email: teresa.lubbe@spraypave.co.za

SALES & MARKETING CO-ORDINATOR

Cape Town

021 931 0459

Victor Hannival

Mobile: 074 841 1802
Email: victor.hannival@spraypave.co.za

Sales & Marketing co-ordinator

Jonathan Bell

Mobile: 081 274 1474
Email: jonathan.bell@spraypave.co.za

CONVERTER MANAGER

Mesuli Sopete

Mobile: 083 294 6481
Email: Mesuli.Sopete@spraypave.co.za

BRANCH MANAGER

Trading Hours – Mondays to Fridays 7:00 to 16:30 (night shift 18:00 to 06:00)